Gatton Honors and Awards

The Gatton College is proud of outstanding accomplishment of students, faculty and staff. Each year, the college honors excellence across Gatton with awards for academic and community accomplishments. Congratulations to all!

Dean’s Award for Excellence

This award is presented to one senior from each of the Gatton College's five departments who excel in academics, campus involvement, leadership, financial responsibility, and interpersonal skills.

Mike Hafiz
Dean’s Award for Excellence - Finance

SGO Above and Beyond Award


Gail Hoyt


Christy Anderson
Allan Chen
Paul Childs
Nancy Johnson
Scott Kelley
Jennifer Siebenthaler


Tony Day
Jada Green
Nicole Thorne Jenkins