CFA Scholarship Winners Announced

As a part of the CFA University Affiliation Program, the Department of Finance and Quantitative Methods is pleased to recognize fourteen students who were awarded a CFA Scholarship to aid their pursuit of the CFA designation during the 2020-2021 exam cycle:     

Taisir Ali Al Hilfi

Nicolas De Villalobos Paz

Winston Duncan 

Andrew Ebelhar 

Ruifeng Guo

Mack Hancock 

Clayton Jarrell 

Siyan Li

John Neelankavil 

Dominick Nitecki

Jackson Sickles 

Jayme Staggs 

Madeline Wagner 

Jin Hong Zheng 

Students interested in learning more can visit or contact Will Gerken at

A new round of scholarships will be available on September 1, 2021.